Nekoya Singapore Cat Boarding Hotel Reviews

Over the course of our operations, we’re lucky enough to receive heartfelt feedback from guests and their owners who have chosen to trust us in caring for their cats while they go away. We would like to thank all of our customers who have taken time off their busy schedule to leave reviews of Nekoya for us on our social media platforms! It really means a lot to the team here at Nekoya, because seeing these motivate us to not only carry on with our high standards of cat hotel care, but also go a long way in helping us find new ways to improve our service and business, for future cats to come.

If you and your cat have recently experienced boarding at the Nekoya Cat Hotel, why not leave a review for us on Facebook? Your review goes a long way in helping other cat owners understand what we do and why we do it, and also greatly assists us in showing cat owners in Singapore how Nekoya is an authentic, transparent and reliable boarding experience for their cats.

Chan Yu Xin
Chan Yu Xin
2017-11-18T13:06:21+0000
Many thanks to Sheila and Portia for giving us peace of mind while we were away! Our scaredycat was nervous about her first stay but we knew she was in safe hands with Nekoya. 🙂 Hope to see you guys again!
Fangning Lim
Fangning Lim
2017-11-12T14:52:01+0000
If you are looking for a clean, hygienic and meow-serene cat boarding with furry-dedicated staff, I highly recommend that you check out Nekoya cat hotel. I visited [email protected] and loved the full window view. I was delighted to know that Nekoya has another location at King Albert Park and the decision was made in a heartbeat. Petrina and Sheila took great care of Pumpkin and Apple, and provided regular updates - thank you very much!read more
Christine Lau
Christine Lau
2017-10-23T14:22:26+0000
I am extremely nervous when it comes to leaving my cat under someone else's care. I always feel like no one can take care of my baby the way I do and also due to a few bad past experiences, I was more (read as extremely 😫) reluctant of sending King for boarding. However the team at Nekoya were amazing! Portia, Sheila and Petrina went all out to make sure my fussy eater was well taken care of and that I was aware of his well being at all times. As my cat is prone to bladder crystals, it was super important that his water intake stayed consistent throughout his stay and the team made sure his routine was as close to what he would have at home to lessen his stress.I cannot say enough good things! With the regular updates and a few pictures from the team, I could focus on enjoying my holiday rather than be constantly stressing about my furbaby.Thank you for taking such good care of King!🐈 🐾🐾read more
Wendy Koh
Wendy Koh
2017-09-08T11:06:15+0000
First time of putting up my cat at a boarding place while I went away for family vacation. It was the first time that my cat, Donut 🍩 was away from home as he is solely an indoor cat since he was a kitten and we will be away for so many days (7 days). Initially I was very worried if Donut can adapt and if he will be well cared of. But Nekoya has down such a great job looking after my Donut 🍩! They gave me daily updates and videos/ photos so that I can know that my little old boy is doing well 😊 Although Donut 🍩 is a little stressed and keep having soft poo, the caretakers there are so attentive and understanding and try to make things more comfortable for Donut 🍩! I am really very appreciative to each and everyone at Nekoya! They are really sincere in the well beings our furry babies 😊 I will not hesitate to put Donut 🍩 there again if I need to travel. Hopefully he will not make a mess next time 😅read more
France Gaggioli
France Gaggioli
2017-06-07T03:54:49+0000
Can I just say how amazing all the staff are at the Nekoya Cat Hotel. This was the first time we sent our beautiful Jelly to a cat hotel and Debrah and her team always made us feel so relieved that our little Jelly was so well looked after so we enjoyed our holiday without worry. I couldn't recommend the Nekoya Cat Hotel more!! As a pet owner it is so great to know there is a place that is so caring to leave our precious Jelly! Thank youread more
Lyne Chia
Lyne Chia
2017-05-30T13:51:43+0000
We heard about Nekoya through Nekojam. We have always been pleased with their service and innovative approach in easing lives of pet parents. When we heard about their foray into cat boarding services and the designs put in place to make our feline overlord comfortable, we got really excited and was looking forward to board our kitten at this first Cat Hotel in Singapore. Our 10 month old kitten was extremely shy with strangers. This was also the first time he would be away from home, and for a good 9 days. Nevertheless, just 30 minutes upon checking in, he seemed pretty comfortable. Within 2 days, he got really chummy with Cat whisperers and started to ‘bully’ them. Fortunately, the cat whisperers were so patient and they took great care of him. We just checked him out today and he is in extremely good spirits. He seems to be more confident towards visiting guests. We will not hesitate to recommend Nekoya to fellow cat parents.read more
Ruth Fong
Ruth Fong
2017-05-16T02:22:26+0000
Thank you Nekoya and cat whisperers for taking wonderful care of Patchu! This was patchu's first time being away from home and we couldn't have chosen a better place to care for her. The lovely cat whisperers provided regular updates (more than what they promised) with pictures and videos while I was away, especially since patchu was a bit stressed at the start. The cabins were spacious enough for patchu and they allowed her to come out of her cabin to explore the rest of the cat hotel once a day (and patchu has grown to like the plants there).They managed to make her more comfortable over her stay there. Was impressed by their ability to understand the cats body language and provide for their needs accordingly. I would recommend this place to other cat owners as well! 🙂read more
Aida Barijo
Aida Barijo
2017-05-15T15:21:54+0000
Thank you Nekoya for being the saviour for my kitteh's one week staycation! It is a 5 star kitty hotel with lots of love and sincerity from all the staff!Environment - Calm, cosy, very clean, relaxed and best view for the cats from their cabin (full length window for bird watching!).Cabin - Clean, cosy, hygienic and big enough for fatty cat to jump around and play alone.Kitty playtime - Individual private kitty playtime. Through the daily updates I've received, I can feel the sincere love Ppoppo was given! And it didn't take long for her to get comfortable!Staff - Debrah, Portia & Petrina. Genuine, sincere, warm & honest. Good interpersonal skills. They put in great effort to ensure that I am at ease too! They certainly pay attention to all of my enquiries. Check-in process was a breeze.From my experience, not many boarding hotels are as clean as Nekoya. I like the fact Nekoya strictly ensure all cats are healthy, vaccinated, free from fleas and spayed/neutered before they come on board.I didn't even have the time to view Nekoya's cabin before the boarding but the moment I stepped into Nekoya during checking in, tells me Ppoppo will be in sincere hands.Do check out Nekoya's website prior to your cat boarding. It has all the lodging guidelines you need to know.Will definitely choose Nekoya again in the future! Highly recommend cat hotel for cat owners. Thank you ladies, I deeply appreciate your sincere dedication.read more
Feeqaah Shafiqah
Feeqaah Shafiqah
2017-05-09T06:38:16+0000
When we first send simba over he was so scared, as days go by simba love it and really love how nekoya will always update me bout simba as simba didn't want to eat and i feel less worry as i'll always get an update bout simba. Thank u for taking care of my baby simba��
Latiff Jalil
Latiff Jalil
2017-04-28T17:10:34+0000
Nekoya Cat Hotel is just like what the saying is " First impression lasts" I have to say that their ways of handling my cat is superb. This is a place where I would not hesitate to recommend to anybody that wants to look for a good place for their cats. The place is really clean and good. My hats to them for really making my cat comfortable stay. Thank you Nekoya Cat Hotel .